Das Time Mode Team

Rudi Moser

Rudi Moser

Chronoswiss, Versace

+43 463 410004

info@timemode.com

Ing. Gustav Remschnig

Ing. Gustav Remschnig

Lotus, Candino, Julie Julsen, Dragon Pen

Westösterreich

+43 664 450 67 77

remschnig@timemode.com

Roland Pöschl

Roland Pöschl

Seven-24, Sixties, Les Georgettes, Der Kettenmacher, Dragon Pen

Westösterreich

+43 664 42 06 947

poeschl@timemode.com

Jakob Hribernik

Jakob Hribernik

Lotus, Candino, Julie Julsen, Dragon Pen

Ostösterreich

+43 664 38 31 119

hribernik@timemode.com

Florian Rumpold

Florian Rumpold

Seven-24, Sixties, Les Georgettes, Der Kettenmacher, Dragon Pen

Ostösterreich

rumpold@timemode.com

Tino Taumberger

Tino Taumberger

Engelsrufer, Herzengel, Police, Chrysalis, Dragon Pen

Westösterreich

+43 664 18 27 688

taumberger@timemode.com

Gabriele Fauster

Gabriele Fauster

Engelsrufer, Herzengel, Police, Chrysalis, Dragon Pen

Ostösterreich

+43 664 50 03 368

gabriele.fauster@timemode.com

Thorsten Schläger

Thorsten Schläger

Julie Julsen, Chrysalis, Sixties,Der Kettenmacher

PLZ 35,36;50 - 57;60 - 79

0162 17 88 728

schlaeger@timemode.com

Christoph Schwärzler

Christoph Schwärzler

Julie Julsen, Chrysalis, Sixties,Der Kettenmacher

PLZ 80 - 99

0174 48 23 937

schwaerzler@timemode.com

Evert-Jan de Ridder

Evert-Jan de Ridder

Engelsrufer, Herzengel, Julie Julsen

Niederlande

06 130 617 22

netherlands@timemode.com

Maja Wirz

Maja Wirz

Engelsrufer, Herzengel, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Deutschschweiz

+41 79 6154879

wirz@timemode.com

Helen Ming

Helen Ming

Engelsrufer, Herzengel, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Westschweiz

+41 79 3008752

ming@timemode.com

ROMERE Giampietro

ROMERE Giampietro

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Direttore Vendite

340 788 0236

g.romere@timemode.com

ROMERE Alessandra

ROMERE Alessandra

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Trentino/Veneto/Friuli V.G.

340 081 0938

a.romere@timemode.com

MAMMOLITI Daniele

MAMMOLITI Daniele

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Calabria/Messina

338 753 7942

mammoliti@timemode.com

RIGHI Claudio

RIGHI Claudio

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Emilia Romagna/Rovigo/Pesaro/Urbino/Ancona/Macerata

335 5743780

righi@timemode.com

ZANETTI Armando

ZANETTI Armando

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Sicilia

zanetti@timemode.com

CONDELLO Mario

CONDELLO Mario

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Toscana

condello@timemode.com

SALA Pietro

SALA Pietro

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Pavia/Lodi/Cremona/Mantova/Brescia/Bergamo

392 794 6390

sala@timemode.com

VEROLI Marzio

VEROLI Marzio

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Marche/Umbria/Abruzzo

392 073 1527

veroli@timemode.com

GEMMA Paolo Maria

GEMMA Paolo Maria

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Puglia/Basilicata/Molise

346 405 5734

gemma@timemode.com

GIAMPAOLI Mauro

GIAMPAOLI Mauro

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Liguria/Alessandria

333 338 3934

giampaoli@timemode.com

SARACINO Fabio

SARACINO Fabio

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Puglia/Basilicata/Molise

338 626 4879

saracino@timemode.com

ROCCO Salvatore

ROCCO Salvatore

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Lazio

347 782 1035

rocco@timemode.com

PROVENZI Marco

PROVENZI Marco

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen

Milano+Provincia/Monza+Brianza/Varese/Como/Lecco

335 675 6774

provenzi@timemode.com

ZAIA Franco

ZAIA Franco

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen

Valle d'aosta/Piemonte

335 272 223

zaia@timemode.com

CIPRIANO Vladimiro

CIPRIANO Vladimiro

Engelsrufer, Julie Julsen, Sixties

Campania

335 581 8781

cipriano@timemode.com

RADAELLI Claudio

RADAELLI Claudio

Sixties

Lombardei

335 542 7850

radaelli@timemode.com

Jean-Paul Richelot

Jean-Paul Richelot

Engelsrufer, Herzengel, Julie Julsen

+32 (0) 475 842125

richelot@timemode.com

Ken Weeda

Ken Weeda

Engelsrufer, Herzengel, Julie Julsen

+32 (0) 475 966769

weeda@timemode.com

Rudi Moser

Rudi Moser

Geschäftsführung

+43 463 410004

info@timemode.com

Heidi Fellner

Heidi Fellner

Vertriebsleitung Innendienst

+43 463 410004 12

heidi@timemode.com

Claudia Mratschnig

Claudia Mratschnig

Kundenbetreuung

+43 463 410004 13

mratschnig@timemode.com

Wolfgang Berger

Wolfgang Berger

Kundenbetreuung

+43 463 410004 14

berger@timemode.com

Michaela Halvax

Michaela Halvax

Kundenbetreuung Schweiz

+43 463 410004 28

halvax@timemode.com

Christina Pinter

Christina Pinter

Kundenbetreuung Italien

+43 463 410004 15

pinter@timemode.com

Ines Hafner

Ines Hafner

E-Commerce/Marketing

+43 463 410004 22

hafner@timemode.com

Alexandra Bahr

Alexandra Bahr

Werbung + Grafik Design

+43 463 410004 11

alexandra@timemode.com

Daniel Frießnegger

Daniel Frießnegger

IT/Grafik

+43 463 410004 32

grafik@timemode.com

Kevin Unterwandling

Kevin Unterwandling

E-Commerce/IT

+43 463 410004 29

unterwandling@timemode.com

Aida Smajic

Aida Smajic

Social Media

+43 463 410004 10

aida@timemode.com

Iris Felsberger

Iris Felsberger

Buchhaltung

+43 463 410004 30

felsberger@timemode.com

Christine Moser

Christine Moser

Projektabwicklung

+43 463 410004 17

christine@timemode.com

Janette Sagmeister

Janette Sagmeister

Serviceabteilung

+43 463 410004 19

buerger@timemode.com

Michael Winkler

Michael Winkler

Uhrmacher & Goldschmied

+43 463 410004 21

Walter Umschaden

Walter Umschaden

Uhrmacher

+43 463 410004 21

Elfriede Santer

Elfriede Santer

Versand

+43 463 410004

Brigitte Klingbacher

Brigitte Klingbacher

Versand

+43 463 410004

Melissa Schiestl

Melissa Schiestl

Versand

+43 463 410004

Gottfried Puntigam

Gottfried Puntigam

Versand

+43 463 410004